My Journal Collection

Standard

IMG_7420

Over the years I collected quite a few art journals and diaries. Here are my main ones, not including all my blank note books which I have quite a pile of also.

Top row left

  • This is not a Book by Keri Smith
  • The Happy Book by Kempster and Leder
  • Listography
  • The Senior Moments doodle book by Andrew Pinder
  • Smash Book by K & Company

Bottom row from left

  • Finish this Book by Keri Smith
  • Chirp from Life Canvas
  • The Stuff inside my head
  • Wreck this Journal (x2 ) by Keri Smith
  • One line a day, 5 year memory book
  • Mess by Keri Smith

I will be writing more about these books and what I have created with them in the future here on my blog. You can read my post about my first Wreck This Journal Here.

Do you know any other books similar to these I should check out? or do you have your own art journal blog? Let me know in the comments, I would love to hear from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

